WRBCC 2018 Final Standings and Prize Fund Allocations Print
Thursday, 03 January 2019 18:00
Rapidblitz 2018 eng top

The King Salman World Rapid and Blitz Championships were held in St. Petersburg, Russia, on December 25-31.

Daniil Dubov and Ju Wenjun are the World Rapid Chess Champions. Magnus Carlsen and Kateryna Lagno are the World Blitz Champions.

Please view the final standings and complete prize fund allocations: PDF | Excel